Sunday, August 7, 2011

How do I get rid of this guilt on my sholders???? :((((?

I'm 16 year old boy and I was walking into the swimming pool and asked these two girls(a women in her 40s maybe and then a girl in her 20s) and asked what time it was. They said ten and I was like oh thanks! Then I walked away then they called me back and asked if there was a club house around to change so obviously they were not from my apartments I live at. Sooo meanwhile I chill in the pool till around 11ish I started walking home when I noticed the two had a big case of beer and they were already tipsy I could tell. Soo I thought about it halfway home I turned back around and thought, they are already drunk it wouldn't hurt to take a couple. So I walked back in and they glared at me in a nice positive way(we were being friendly because we both asked questions and both got help.) so I jumped in the pool got out and got in the hottub where they were at then they got up and stumbled in the pool and around the ledge where they were blinded for a minute. So I got out of the pool and sat on a chair close to their stuff and I slipped out four milla lights and I wanted five but, it was too late the younger girl screamed "hey!!" and I was like "oh ****!" grabbed the four and darted. When I got home I started feeling reeeaaalllllyyyy guilty. And I decided to ask you guys. Maybe she thought I was stealing her money or stuff. Like it's only four beers right? :,( and that's all she said was "hey!!" so anyone give me advice. I haven't drank them yet I'm waiting till saturday night when I'm bored.

No comments:

Post a Comment