I'm MTF but I'm only a little ways into HRT. I still identify as male publicly. I guess I set off gaydars because I act pretty effeminate, or right as the case might be. I don't like guys at all, but people keep asking me if I'm gay and I keep getting hit on by gay guys. I mean, I don't know what to say in all seriousness, people. I mean, it's not like I can just tell everyone all willy nilly that I'm trans and all that. I guess I am gay, or '', but I hate that word, it's sooo ugly. I'm losing my train of thought. Answer please!
No comments:
Post a Comment