Un Hariri
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Answer this dirtbike question everyone?
i say get the 4 strokes, with the power of the F-cl they can pretty much keep up with any 2 stroke. id say get the honda, honda is a great brand that never lets down. KTMs are too much work and are expensive. yamaha is good too, but im not a fan.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment