When people say that a game sucks and it's boring do they really mean it or do they suck at the game?
i'm tlaking about most of the time...i know it's their opinion but a lot of time when people say "oohh this game is boring it's stupid it sucks" is it because they suck at it? too hard?
No comments:
Post a Comment