Why is so much pressure put on women - to 'behave' themselves (or if they don't then they're called names and devalued as human beings); when will this change; why is it ok for guys to be like this and be known for their great prowess, etc? Can't we all move on from this utter nonsense?
No comments:
Post a Comment